11.26.15 | Two Turkeys

Happy Thanksgiving all!

You may remember the gender reveal scratch-off cards I recently featured.  Well…the little guys arrived into this world on September 5th!

A few weeks later, I went home to St. Louis to meet my newborn twin nephews, Milo + Angelo.  I even had the chance to witness {and help out a little} at their first photo session with Tracey from Love and Life Photography!  They were both troopers, even though they pooped in baskets, peed on me multiple times and squawked a little.  They’re babies–what do you expect!?

Anyways, I designed this precious {semi-biased} birth announcement for my sister.

Double Trouble – Front

On the back of the announcement we left extra blank space to write a ‘thank you’ note to anyone who sent gifts after the boys were born!

Double Trouble – Back

And just because I can…here’s another fav from their first photo shoot!

Leave a Reply

